• Embed

VGA 2011 Pre-Show Tease

ClipSeason 201112/7/2011

The 2011 Video Game Awards are almost here! Log on to vga.spike.com on Dec 10 at 7:30p ET/4:30p PT to watch the 2011 VGA Pre-Show where we'll show off the world premiere of Hitman: Absolution and make some special announcements. Then, tune in to the official simulcast for the 2011 VGA's at 8p ET/5p PT.

Tags:vgas
Up Next
Loading...