11:15pm
Top 20 Knockouts: Glory Kickboxing
1:30am
2:00am
2:30am
3:00am
3:30am
5:00am
Cops: Wrong Place, Wrong Time
5:00am
Cops: Hands Off the Junk
5:00am
Paid Programming - Cont
5:00am
Paid Program (30)
5:00am
Paid Program (30)
5:00am
Cops: Not My Text Messages
5:00am
Cops: You Didn't Get Very Far
9:00am
The Butterfly Effect (2004)
11:33am
The Final Destination (2009): Final Destination, The (2009)
1:32pm
Stephen King's It (1990)
8:00pm
Cops: I'll Raise My Voice Right Back!
8:30pm
Cops: Step Away from the Cutlery

#Bellator MMA

Emanuel Newton looks to defend his Light Heavyweight Championship against Linton Vassell, and Bobby Lashley returns to the Bellator cage. The action kicks off with live prelim fights at 6:45 ET/ 3:45 PT. Catch the main card on Spike at 9:00 ET/ 6:00 PT.