All Access At E3 Live Stream
#SpikeE3

All Access @ E3 LIVE Schedule

E3 2014 Pre-Show - Pres. by Geico

8:45a PT / 11:45a ET
Get ready for the day with the All Access Live Pre-Show at E3, presented by Geico.

Pre-Show

11:45
Pre-Show

Welcome to the Show

9:00a PT / 12:00pm ET
Geoff Keighley and the All Access team with Jack Tretton kick off E3 LIVE!

Show Start

12:00

Microsoft Predictions

9:15a PT / 12:15pm ET
Find out what the team hopes to see at the Microsoft press conference.

Predictions

12:15

Xbox: Game On

9:30a PT / 12:30pm ET
See what Microsoft has in store for the Xbox One at this year's press conference.

Conference - Xbox

12:30

Microsoft Press Conference Reactions

11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
Check out the breakdown of all the Microsoft news, plus the first Halo interview.

Reactions - Xbox

2:05

Phil Spencer Interview

11:24a PT / 2:24p ET
Microsoft's Phil Spencer gives Geoff the inside scoop. Plus, 'The Witcher 3.'

Interview

2:25

Sunset Overdrive / Call of Duty

11:40a PT / 2:40p ET
Start your engines and ready your aim.

Demos

2:39

EA Predictions

11:50a PT / 2:50p ET
What will EA have in store for us? The AAL crew debates.

Predictions - EA

2:50

EA Press Conference

12:00p PT / 3:00p ET
Electronic Arts reveals their next-gen plans.

Conference - EA

3:00

EA Reactions / Battlefield

1:00p PT / 4:00p ET
Geoff leads the recap of Electronic Arts and we demo the next Battlefield!

Reactions - Demos

4:00

Oculus Rift

1:15p PT / 4:15p ET
Will VR be the future of gaming? Oculus joins us to give us a preview.

Demos

4:15

Dragon Age 3 / Activision

1:30p PT / 4:30p ET
Eric Hirshberg drops by and we take a look at the next Dragon Age.

Demos - Interviews

4:30

Alien: Isolation / Criterion Games

1:45p PT / 4:45p ET
We get a look at the new Alien thriller and much more!

Demos - Interviews

4:45
On-Air Simulcast

Kojima / Borderlands / The Order 1886 / Evil Within

2:00p PT / 5:00p ET
Kojima headlines a mega-block of guests.

Guests - Demos

5:00

Ubisoft Predictions

2:30p PT / 5:30p ET
Take a look ahead at what we can expect from Ubisoft's Presser.

Predictions - Ubisoft

5:30

Ubisoft Press Conference

3:00p PT / 6:00p ET
Ubisoft struts their stuff at their E3 2014 Press Conference.

Conference - Ubisoft

6:00

Ubisoft Reactions / Fantasia / Battlecry / The Crew

4:00p PT / 7:00p ET
Post-conference comments followed by demos and interviews!

Demos - Interviews

7:00

Portal Board Game / Ubisoft Guests / Project Morpheus

4:30p PT / 7:30 ET
Yves Guillemot and Jade Raymond drop by, Project Morpheus and the Portal Board Game!

Demos - Interviews

7:30

Alpha Gaming Console powered by Steam / LEGO Batman 3

5:00p PT / 8:00p ET
Alienware's Alpha Gaming Console powered by Steam and LEGO Batman 3!

Hands-On Demos

8:00

Lords of the Fallen / Surprise Demos

5:30p PT / 8:30p ET
BANDAI NAMCO shows off their action RPG and two more surprise titles!

Hands-On Demos

8:30

Sony Predictions

5:45p PT / 8:45p ET
What can we expect from Sony's big show? Find out.

Predictions - Sony

8:45

Sony Press Conference

6:00p PT / 9:00p ET
Sony takes center stage to present their next-gen lineup.

Conference - Sony

9:00

Sony Reactons / Wrap It Up!

7:00p PT / 10:00p ET
We close out an epic day of E3 with Sony reactions and more!

Reactions - Wrap-Up

10:00
Online