Men in Black (1997)
Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)
Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom (1984)
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade (1989)
Indiana Jones and The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)
Men in Black (1997)
PowerNation: Xtreme Off Road: Rock Bouncer: Rock Race Axles
PowerNation: Engine Power: Barely Legal Mustang Part 3: Cockpit Tech
PowerNation: Detroit Muscle: Go With the Flow: Performance Pump Tech
Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)
Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom (1984)
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade (1989)
Indiana Jones and The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)
John Carter (2012)

"Old School" Cast To Be Inducted into Guy Movie Hall of Fame

by Guys Choice   May 24, 2012 at 1:00PM  |  Views: 4,676

Spike TV has announced that Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Luke Wilson, and director Todd Phillips will be reunited as the cast of "Old School" and inducted into the Guy Movie Hall of Fame. Taping Saturday, June 2nd at the Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, CA, the sixth annual event premieres Saturday, June 9 on Spike TV at 9:00 PM ET/PT.

Let the craziness ensue. This marks the first official reunion for the actors as well as director from the 2003 comedy. "Old School" allowed viewers to go back in time, remember their college experiences, and get a lot of laughs out.

“Old School" is the hilarious portrayal of thirtysomething year old guys who believe they need to change something about their lives. Mitch, Frank and Beanie revisit their college days when Mitch buys a house nestled on a college campus. Enter, "Frank the Tank," reliving his crazy past, streaking thru the campus as well as the surrounding town. Mitch, Frank and Beanie decide to form a fraternity which includes a variety of misfits including college students, middle aged men, and even an elderly man, Blue.

"Old School” is the sixth movie to receive this prestigious honor joining previous inductees “GoodFellas,” “Swingers,” There’s Something About Mary," “Fight Club,” and "Fast Times At Ridgemont High."

Additional attendees and presenters for the 2012 Guys Choice include Matthew McConaughey, Channing Tatum, and Andy Samberg, will join Adam Sandler, Emma Stone, Mark Wahlberg, and Mila Kunis.

Image Source: DreamWorks Pictures


SPIKE on facebook