The 40-Year-Old Virgin: 40-Year-Old Virgin, The
Our Idiot Brother (2011)
The 40-Year-Old Virgin: 40-Year-Old Virgin, The
Tommy Boy (1995)
I Am Chris Farley
Tommy Boy (1995)
I Am Chris Farley
Lip Sync Battle: Josh Gad vs. Kaley Cuoco
World's Wildest Police Videos: Nervous As A Jitterbug
World's Wildest Police Videos: Alabama Back Road Pursuit
Rambo (2008)
The Expendables 2 (2012): Expendables 2, The (2012)
Dredd (2012)
X2: X-Men United (2003)
Wrath of the Titans (2012)

Guys Choice, The Most Manticipated Night of The Year, Is Back For 2011!

by Guys Choice   May 03, 2011 at 11:47AM  |  Views: 2,659


Spike TV has announced the nominees for the boys' biggest night of the year, the fifth annual Guys Choice Awards. The one night only event returns to celebrate the Kingdom of Guydom.

Voting opens today to determine “Who is the Most Dangerous Man?” “Who is the Most Unstoppable Jock?” and “Who is the Holy Grail of Hot?” and lets fans settle it like men – mano a mano. Set to tape Saturday, June 4 at the Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, CA, “Guys Choice” will premiere Friday, June 10 at 9 PM ET/PT on Spike TV.

This year’s nominees include the Oscar-Nominated fighter Mark Wahlberg for Biggest Ass Kicker, going up against movie star and wrestling icon, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. The Unstoppable Jock award is set for its biggest match-up-to-date, with two-time NBA Finals MVP Kobe Bryant opposing first-time Super Bowl MVP Aaron Rodgers. Two brand new categories, Our New Girlfriend and Rookie Of The Year, pit Candice Swanepoel against Rose Huntington-Whiteley and first-year pros Sam Bradford against Blake Griffin. More nominees include Mila Kunis, Mark Zuckerberg, Minka Kelly, Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, Daniel Tosh, Sofia Vergara, Manny Pacquiao, and many more.

Voting for this year’s nominees starts today at guyschoice.spike.com. Additionally, for the first time ever, fans will be able to vote on selected “Guys Choice” categories on Spike’s Facebook page. The launch of Facebook voting will coincide with onsite voting and will feature the following categories: Biggest Ass Kicker, Holy Grail of Hot, Unstoppable Jock, Guy of the Year, Comedy MVP, and Outstanding Literary Achievement.

For the full list of categories and nominees, log on to guyschoice.spike.com.

Most Liked Videos This Week