5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Jason Derulo vs. Katharine McPhee
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Gabriel Iglesias vs. Randy Couture
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Gina Rodriguez vs. Wilmer Valderrama
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Josh Peck vs. Christina Milian
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Alison Brie vs. Will Arnett
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Anne Hathaway vs. Emily Blunt
5:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Andy Cohen vs. Willie Geist
5:00am
Paid Programming - Cont
5:00am
Paid Program (30)
5:00am
Paid Program (30)
9:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Shoulder Hugger
10:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: PIT Chase
11:30am
12:00pm
5:30pm
Jail: Las Vegas
12:00am
Jail: Las Vegas
12:30am
1:00am
1:30am
2:00am
2:30am
3:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Alzheimer Crash
11:30am
The 40-Year-Old Virgin: 40-Year-Old Virgin, The
2:00pm
Our Idiot Brother (2011)
4:00pm
The 40-Year-Old Virgin: 40-Year-Old Virgin, The
6:30pm
Tommy Boy (1995)
9:00pm
I Am Chris Farley

WATCH MICROSOFT’S BIG XBOX ANNOUNCEMENT LIVE WITH GEOFF KEIGHLEY

by Brendan Dempsey   May 20, 2013 at 12:00AM  |  Views: 8,629

The wait is finally over. Today (Tuesday, May 21 2013), marks the day that Microsoft has chosen to make a momentous announcement in gaming. Many industry insiders believe they will unveil a newer, more powerful, badass Xbox. This would be the first such announcement from Microsoft since the Xbox 360 launched in 2005. Since the scientists at Microsoft have had a full eight years to perfect their new Xbox, the announcement is sure to please gamers around the world.

The only place to watch it live is right here on Spike, with a simulcast on GameTrailers.com.

Starting at 12pm ET/9am PST, GTTV’s own Geoff Keighley will be on scene at the Microsoft campus bringing you all of the latest Xbox news. At 1pm ET/10am PST, you’ll be able to watch the live stream of the Microsoft announcement, where Microsoft will supposedly announce the future of gaming. Once the presentation wraps, Geoff and his crew will return for a live post show to analyze Microsoft’s announcements, and what that could mean for them and their competitors. You can watch everything unfold right here, on Spike.com.



Here’s the breakdown of all things Xbox:

12pm ET / 9am PST – Pre-Show
1pm ET / 10am PST – XBOX: A New Generation Revealed
2pm ET / 11am PST – LIVE Post-Show

Check out the GameTrailers Xbox Revealed hub for more.

Most Liked Videos This Week

THE DAILY FOUR