3:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
11:30pm
12:00am
12:30am
1:00am
1:30am
2:00am
2:30am
3:00am
3:30am
9:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Stolen Mustang Chase
10:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Dangerous Crashes & Chases Special Edition
11:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Crazy Chases Special Edition
12:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: Robbers On The Run Special Edition
1:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: Toyota Camry Pursuit
2:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: Worst Drivers & Stupidest Criminals Special Edition
3:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: Hostage
4:30pm
6:30pm

K-1 U.S. Grand Prix Championship: How To Watch

by Michael Roberts   September 05, 2012 at 12:30PM  |  Views: 12,173
K-1 US GP Championship how to watch photo


K-1 brings its first event to Spike.com this weekend, as the U.S. Grand Prix Championship is set for Saturday, September 8 from the Los Angeles Sports Arena. K-1 World Grand Prix finalist Dewey Cooper vs. the undefeated Randy Blake headlines the event, and a pair of unbeatens in Jack May and Jarrell Miller co-headline the event.

The action gets underway on Spike.com starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, September 8. A total of 15 bouts, including heavyweight, MAX, superfight and undercard fights, are scheduled as part of the U.S. Grand Prix Championship Saturday night.

In addition to live coverage of the fights, Spike.com has your all access pass to all of the K-1 fight week events. Check out the schedule below and if you're in the Los Angeles area, make sure to grab your tickets and see it live.

K-1 Pre-Fight Press Conference
Thursday, September 6
Live on Spike.com at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

K-1 Official Weigh-In
Friday, September 7
Live on Spike.com at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

K-1 U.S. Grand Prix Championship
Saturday, September 8
Prelim bouts live and free on Spike.com at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
MAX Card, Superfights and U.S. Grand Prix Championship ($9.99) live on Spike.com at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

THE DAILY FOUR

SPIKE on facebook