10:00am
Gangland: Root of All Evil
11:00am
Gangland: Dog Fights
12:00pm
Gangland: Blood Oath
1:00pm
Gangland: Basic Training
2:00pm
Gangland: Clash of the Crips
3:00pm
Gangland: All Hell Breaks Loose
4:00pm
Gangland: Capitol Killers
5:00pm
Gangland: Stone to the Bone
6:00pm
Gangland: From Girl to Gangster
10:00pm
Cops: Blood and Scars, Bro!
10:30pm
Cops: Tazed and Confused
11:00pm
Birth of a Rivalry: Curran/Pitbull 1
12:00am
The Fifth Element (1997): Fifth Element, The (1997)
3:00am
3:30am
10:00am
Men in Black (1997)
12:30pm
Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)
3:12pm
Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom (1984)
6:07pm
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade (1989)
9:10pm
Indiana Jones and The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

All Access Live At 2014 E3 Schedule

by Spike   June 05, 2014 at 4:00PM  |  Views: 68,744


ALL ACCESS LIVE AT E3 SCHEDULE
Spike and GT's All Access coverage of E3 happens on Monday, June 9 with a full day of 11 hours of wall-to-wall coverage. Here's a look at some of the many guests and demos you'll see throughout the day, including full HD streams of all the major press events. All events from 12:00 – 5:00 PM (9:00 AM – 2:00 PM PT) are available on-air and streaming. Events from 5:00 – 11:00 PM (2:00 – 8:00 PM  PT) are available in streaming only. As in the past, all our coverage will be available to stream via GT's apps on Xbox, iOS and Android.


 
All Access Live Pre-Show presented by GEICO: Homefront 2, Shadow of Mordor, and Phil Spencer
11:45 AM ET - 12:00  (8:45 AM PT - 9 AM PT)
 
All Access Live: Homefront 2, Phil Spencer, and Shadow of Mordor
12:00 ET - 12:30 PM ET (9 AM PT  9:30 AM PT)
Our coverage kicks off with a very special guest: Industry veteran Jack Tretton, who will be joining us all day to provide his insight on all the major press conferences. Plus, see the first-ever gameplay demo of Homefront 2 from CryTek, the exclusive first look at the E3 demo of Shadow of Mordor from Monolith and WBIE, plus another surprise game demo!  Michael Pachter joins us to provide his insight on what Xbox has in store, and Geoff Keighley chats with Xbox's Phil Spencer to preview what Xbox has planned for its annual E3 briefing.
 
Xbox: Game On
12:30 - 2:00 PM ET (9:30 - 11 AM PT)
Live from the Galen Center, Phil Spencer and Xbox reveal the next step in the Halo journey, world premiere Sunset Overdrive, Forza Horizon 2, and more.
 
All Access Live: Phil Spencer, Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Halo, Crystal Dynamics Announcement, and More
2:00 - 3:00 PM ET (11 AM - Noon PT)
Immediately following the briefing, Geoff has the exclusive first interview with Phil Spencer about everything that was announced on stage. Plus, tune in for the world premiere of Sunset Overdrive multiplayer with Marcus Smith from Insomniac Games. Glen Schofield and Michael Condry drop by to discuss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, we get the latest on Halo E3 news from Frank O'Connor of 343 Industries who shows something beyond what you saw in the briefing, the team behind The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt drops by, and Crystal Dynamics visits All Access to make a new game announcement exclusively on Spike -- with the first footage too!
 
EA World Premiere 2014
3:00 - 4:00 PM ET (Noon - 1 PM PT)
Live from the Shine Exposition Center, Electronic Arts CEO Andrew Wilson reveals Battlefield: Hardline and world premieres nearly a half-dozen new games, including updates on Mirror's Edge, a new project from Criterion Games, and much more.
 
All Access Live: Alien: Isolation, Oculus Rift Founder, Batttlefield Hardline, Dragon Age and More Surprises
4:00  - 5:00 PM ET (1 - 2 PM PT)
Immediately following the EA briefing, Karl Magnus from DICE joins us to discuss the studio's announcements at the press conference. Oculus Rift founder Palmer Lucky drops by to discuss the latest on VR, and we also premiere a new demo for Dragon Age: Inquisition beyond what was shown in the press conference with BioWare's Aaryn Flynn. Also, Activision CEO Eric Hirshberg comes by to answer your questions, we get the first look at a Battlecry demo from Bethesda, and don't miss a special surprise CEO interview you won't want to miss.
 
All Access Live: Hideo Kojima, Project Morpheus, Evil Within, and More
5:00 - 6:00 PM ET (2 - 3 PM PT)

Geoff gets a live in studio visit from his good friend Hideo Kojima, plus Richard Marks from Sony Computer Entertainment America's Magic Lab comes by to give an update on Project Morpheus.  Also, don't miss the first E3 demos of Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel and The Evil Within, plus EA's Andrew Wilson and Patrick Soderlund drop by to answer all the burning questions about EA's press conference.
 
Ubisoft E3 Press Conference
6:00 - 7:00 PM ET (3 - 4 PM PT)
Join host Aisha Tyler for the latest world premieres from Ubisoft, including Assassin's Creed: Unity, Far Cry 4, The Division, The Crew, and other upcoming projects.
 
All Access Live: Yves Guillemot, Jade Raymond, The Portal Board Game, The Crew and More!
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET (4 - 5 PM PT)
Immediately following hte Ubisoft press briefing, company CEO Yves Guillemot and Ubisoft Toronto Managing Director Jade Raymond visit Geoff to discuss all the announcements and answer your questions. Plus, don't miss interviews about The Crew, a first look at the new Dark Souls II DLC, a demo of the indie darling Below from Capy Games, Fantasia: Music Evolved with Harmonix, and yes, we're even world premiering your first look at the Portal board game from Valve and Cryptozoic.
 
All Access Live: Alienware Alpha Steambox World Premiere, Lego Batman 3, and More Surprise Demos
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET (5 - 6 PM PT)
Alienware comes by to reveal its new Alpha Gaming Console powered by Steam for the first time with a live demo on our stage. Plus, don't miss demos of Lords of the Fallen, Lego Batman 3, and two other surprise E3 games we can't tell you about just yet.
 
PlayStation Press Conference
9 - 10:30 PM ET (6 - 7:30 PM PT)
Live from Los Angeles, PlayStation reveals what's next for the PlayStation 4, including The Order: 1886, Driveclub, and much much more.


THE DAILY FOUR

SPIKE on facebook