9:00am
Armageddon (1998)
12:30pm
Star Trek (2009)
3:30pm
The Incredible Hulk (2008): Incredible Hulk, The (2008)
6:00pm
Iron Man 2 (2010)
9:00pm
Lip Sync Battle: Kevin Hart vs. Olivia Munn
9:30pm
Lip Sync Battle: Anne Hathaway vs. Emily Blunt
10:00pm
Lip Sync Battle: Hayden Panettiere vs. Eva Longoria
10:32pm
Lip Sync Battle: Anna Kendrick vs. John Krasinski
11:02pm
Lip Sync Battle: Stephen Merchant vs. Malin Akerman
11:31pm
Lip Sync Battle: Alison Brie vs. Will Arnett
12:01am
Lip Sync Battle: Josh Gad vs. Kaley Cuoco
12:30am
Lip Sync Battle: Jimmy Fallon vs. Dwayne Johnson
1:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Hayden Panettiere vs. Eva Longoria
1:30am
Lip Sync Battle: Nina Dobrev vs. Tim Tebow
2:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Derek Hough vs. Julianne Hough
2:30am
Lip Sync Battle: Iggy Azalea vs. Nick Young
3:00am
Lip Sync Battle: Victoria Justice vs. Gregg Sulkin
3:30am
Lip Sync Battle: Common vs. John Legend
9:00am
Gangland: Death in Dixie
10:00am
Gangland: Capitol Killers
11:00am
Gangland: Shoot to Kill
12:00pm
Gangland: Root of All Evil
1:00pm
Gangland: Sex, Money, Murder
2:00pm
Gangsters: America’s Most Evil : The Mayor of Harlem: Alberto "Alpo" Martinez
3:00pm
Gangsters: America’s Most Evil : The Kingston Kingpin: Christopher "Dudus" Coke
6:30pm
Jail: Las Vegas
9:00pm
Cops O: That's My Grill

The Next Xbox Reveal: Only on Spike and GameTrailers.com

by Brendan Dempsey   May 20, 2013 at 12:00AM  |  Views: 26,230


The future of Xbox gaming is finally here.

On Tuesday, Microsoft will unveil the highly anticipated new Xbox, and the only place to catch all the action is right here on Spike, with a simulcast on Gametrailers.com. While most other outlets will be covering the event second-hand, we're the only outlet that can bring you live action, as it unfolds, right to your fingertips. If you're serious about gaming, it's a must-see event.

The event, hosted by GTTV's Geoff Keighley, will take you behind the scenes at the biggest gaming announcement of the decade. What does the new XBox look like? How powerful it the processor? What does the new controller look like? Will it support 360 games? All these questions and more will be answered Tuesday. We have the highest level of access and we're the ONLY ones who will be broadcasting live on-site. Stay tuned to SpikeTV or GameTrailers.com for the most comprehensive coverage of the next Xbox.

Here's what to expect on May 21st as we bring you the future of Xbox straight from Microsoft's campus:

  • 12pm EST/ 9am PST – Pre-Show
  • 1pm EST/ 10am PST – XBOX: A New Generation Revealed
  • 2pm EST/ 11am PST – LIVE Post-Show


See you Tuesday!

You can also check out the GameTrailers Xbox Revealed hub for more.

THE DAILY FOUR