10:00am
Gangland: Beware the Goose
11:00am
Gangland: Skinhead Assault
12:00pm
Gangland: Hell House
1:00pm
Gangland: Valley of Death
2:00pm
Gangland: Wild Boyz
3:30pm
4:30pm
12:00am
12:30am
1:00am
1:30am
2:00am
2:30am
3:00am
3:06am
3:36am
9:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Road Block Crash
10:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: Alabama Back Road Pursuit
11:00am
World's Wildest Police Videos: PIT Maneuver
12:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: PIT Chase
1:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: L.A. Mercedes
2:00pm
World's Wildest Police Videos: Van Dropoff
3:30pm
4:30pm
6:30pm

Spike Scores Exclusive First Look At 2014 E3

by Spike   May 27, 2014 at 12:00PM  |  Views: 2,322


Spike TV and GameTrailers have teamed up again to give its fans multiplatform exclusive access to the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) before conference doors even open, including the exclusive TV airings of the Xbox and EA Press Briefings, titled Xbox: Game On and EA World Premiere: E3 2014 respectively. Featuring LIVE coast-to-coast coverage,  "Spike's All Access Live" is the only place for viewers to watch and stream these highly anticipated announcements before the Electronic Entertainment  Expo (E3) doors open.   Coverage kicks off with a digital pre-show on  e3.spike.com on Monday, June 9th at 11:45 am ET/8:45 am PT and the multiplatform coverage goes live at noon ET /9:00 am PT.   Viewers worldwide will be able to watch the coverage on TV, online on the web, and on GameTrailers' apps for xbox Live, iOS and Android.
Hosts Geoff Keighley, Amanda MacKay, Daniel Kayser and Jackie Tranchida have scored exclusive interviews with some of today's top gaming executives and creators as well as exclusive first-look demos of the most anticipated games.  

Highlights of ALL ACCESS LIVE AT E3 include:
  • "Xbox: Game On" (12:30 – 2:00 pm ET/ 9:30- 11 am PT) is the exclusive broadcast of the E3 Xbox press conference where Xbox celebrates the arrival of Sunset Overdrive, reveals the next step in the Halo journey and world premieres upcoming games for Xbox One.   Immediately following the briefing, Spike's Geoff Keighley will sit down for the first interview with Phil Spencer, the new head of Xbox.
  • "EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview" (3:00-4:00 pm ET/ 12:00 -1:00 pm PT) will showcase EA's commitment to great player experiences with an exciting new lineup of games and services.  Fans will get to see the innovations within some of EA's most beloved franchises, including Battlefield Hardline, as well as sneak peeks at new intellectual properties currently in development. Following the briefing, EA CEO Andrew Wilson will be interviewed about the company's announcements and reveals.
  • Interviews with leading industry figures including Oculus Rift founder Palmer Lucky, Ubisoft CEO Yves Guillemot, and more to be announced.
First-looks at the biggest games of E3 including, Middle Earth; Shadow of Mordor, Alien: Isolation, Tales from the Borderlands, Sunset Overdrive, Dragon Age: Inquisition, The Evil Within, and more to be announced.

THE DAILY FOUR

SPIKE on facebook