All Access Comic-Con Game Changer of the Year

June 25, 2013

Last year "Walking Dead" creator Robert Kirkman won Spike’s All Access Comic-Con Game Changer of the Year for putting out the 100th issue of his comic as well as another monster season of the hit TV show.

So who will walk away with the brass ring this year? Candidates include visionary directors, inspired actors, comic architects, and everything in-between. But only one can win and it’s up to YOU to decide!

Cast your vote now and tune in to see who wins on Monday, July 22nd at 11/10c.

Nominees: (Vote in the poll below!)

1) Zack Snyder (Man of Steel, Director)

It’s a bird, it’s a plane…it’s a Superman movie that people went to see and was successful enough to make Justice League a real possibility!

2) Jennifer Lawrence (Hunger Games, X-Men)

The highest grossing action heroine of all time…and she’s just getting started

3) Norman Reedus (Walking Dead)

If Daryl dies, we riot.

4) Benedict Cumberbatch (“Sherlock,” the villain in both “Star Trek: Into Darkness” and “The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug”)

A British detective, a fire-breathing dragon, and a genetically engineered terrorist walk into a bar. The bartender says “hi, Benedict.”

5) Brian Michael Bendis (writer, All New X-Men and Age of Ultron- Marvel Now crossover event)

The Marvel architect re-shaped the X-Men and had an evil robot decimate the Marvel universe.

6) Emilia Clarke (“Game of Thrones”)

This season, the Mother of dragons became the Queen of an army.

Find out who won on Spike's Comic Con All Access special, Monday, July 22 at 11/10c.

Click Here To Vote On "Game Changing Moment"