New U2 Album Cover and Tracklist Revealed

January 16, 2009

As mentioned all of the internetz last month, U2's 12th studio album will be called No Line On The Horizon and was produced by Daniel Lanois, Steve Lillywhite, and Mr. Brian Eno. The upcoming album now has got a new gray cover as well as a tracklist.

Take a peek after the jump...

Here's the tracklist:

01. "No Line On The Horizon"
02. "Magnificent"
03. "Moment of Surrender"
04. "Unknown Caller"
05. "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight"
06. "Get On Your Boots"
07. "Stand Up Comedy"
08. "Fez - Being Born"
09. "White As Snow"
10. "Breathe"
11. "Cedars Of Lebanon"

And the cover...


No Line On The Horizon hits Irish record stores first on 2/27, then the rest of Europe 3/2, and North America on the 3rd of March.

Source: Getty Images